Rival Consoles – Helvetica – 2009

15Set10

Un EP da un ragazzo inglese che produce roba elettronica, un po’ alla Aphex Twin, un po’ alla Venetian Snares, ma meno malata e forse più “tamarra”. Ha pubblicato anche un full-lenght intitolato “IO”, che potrebbe arrivare su queste pagina in futuro, ma per il momento mi convince molto di più questo EP. Niente di innovativo o mind-blowing, ma un solo un po’ di bell’elettronica.

-A.

9 Responses to “Rival Consoles – Helvetica – 2009”

  1. It’s genuinely very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I just use web for that reason, and get the latest information.

  2. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding
    unpredicted feelings.

  3. I pay a quick visit day-to-day a few blogs and information sites to read articles or reviews, except
    this weblog offers quality based posts.

  4. My brother suggested I may like this website. He
    was totally right. This post actually made my day. You
    cann’t believe just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  5. Can I simply say what a relief to discover an individual who actually understands
    what they’re discussing online. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people should read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you’re not
    more popular since you surely possess the gift.

  6. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?
    I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  7. What’s up, yes this piece of writing is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  8. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  9. My husband and i were joyful Ervin managed to conclude his researching through the precious recommendations he had through the web page.
    It’s not at all simplistic just to be making a gift of helpful hints people could have been selling. We take into account we have got you to be grateful to because of that. Those explanations you’ve made, the
    easy web site menu, the relationships you help to foster – it’s got most great, and it’s really
    aiding our son and us recognize that that theme is amusing, and that’s pretty important. Thank you for all!


Rispondi

