Ef – Mourning Golden Morning – 2010

03Apr10

Il migliore regalo di Pasqua che un appassionato di musica potesse avere, un album fantastico.

Questo disco non calca terreni particolarmente sperimentali, riproponendo una formula musicale già usata (forse anche abusata) da tante band, ma lo fa con estrema maestria. I brani sono curatissimi e gli arrangiamenti sono fatti veramente in grande stile: archi, ottoni, elettronica, voci maschili e femminili, piano, c’è veramente di tutto, anche qualche virata più “pesante”. Personalmente il disco migliore della band, consigliatissimo.

L’ennesima prova che in Svezia c’è una delle scene musicali più interessanti d’Europa e che l’amico Daniel ovunque metta le mani non delude mai.

Tracklist:

  1. Escapade #1
  2. Sons Of Ghosts
  3. K-141 KYPCK
  4. Longing For Colors
  5. Fyra
  6. 401 Lwa
  7. Alp Lugens And Beyond

-A.

19 Responses to “Ef – Mourning Golden Morning – 2010”

  1. First of all I would like to say superb blog!

    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

  2. Heya outstanding website! Does running a blog similar to this take a massive amount work?
    I’ve absolutely no expertise in computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I just wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!

  3. I am no longer positive where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for great info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  4. A� The rectangular shape and the bolted studs, which accent the tank watches, came from the styling of the Army tanks,
    of that time. But people are more interested in discussing the three newly-released Maurice Lacroix Pontos D.

    The bezels are inlaid with genuine 34 cut diamonds while subtle detailing works are
    accented on the heart-shaped Krysterna crystal located above the date indicator.

  5. The reason for this is very obvious, though some
    people still have no idea why is this so. The second option
    will require more diamonds but will give the engagement ring
    a fuller appearance. Like color, we can settle for impure diamonds because our normal,
    human eyes won’t be able to see them.

  6. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  7. Good answer back in return of this query with genuine
    arguments and explaining everything concerning that.

  8. Hi there to all, for the reason that I am really eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes pleasant data.

  9. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice
    procedures and we are looking to exchange strategies with others, why not
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  10. Whats up very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I am happy to seek out numerous helpful information right here in the submit, we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  11. Hi, I desire to subscribe for this webpage to obtain
    hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.

  12. s better to use whole foods made from scratch for good health.
    In fact, I always suggest to those overweight vegetarians to keep to a max of 4 pounds
    a week so you won’t suffer loose skin post weight loss. That way, the actual process will end up being much less frustrating and, for the majority of people, enjoyable.

  13. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for
    a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit
    familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent idea

  14. Secoond hand clothes are bit different to tthe usual clothes that you can buy on the high street, you aare a lot less likely to see someone wearing the same clothes as you iif you wear second
    hand. They can stay at our home to buy clothing online and no one will be along
    with them. Years ago, I wwas in search of a house; all my
    efforts were futile, I wwas at thhe point of giving in when a friend of mine introduced
    me tto this company.

  15. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  16. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right
    here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.


  1. 1 recipe butter chicken
  2. 2 Magic Submitter Help
  3. 3 How can you with Magic Submitter

Rispondi

